关于美国Hello教室

欢迎来到美国Hello教室! USAHello 提供免费在线课程, 帮助您在美国学习并取得成功. 你不必支付,因为 USAHello.org 是一个非盈利组织.

本页将回答您有关如何使用此教室的问题.

类的工作原理?

我们的课程在线, 你可以在任何时候采取他们, 在任何地方. 你不必去上学. 相反, 你可以在家里或在您的手机. 你可以停止,并随时开始,只要你喜欢. 您无需支付, 你不需要任何书.

如何加入类?

转到 类列表. 按您选择的班级或练习测试单击按钮. 然后注册您的电子邮件地址并创建密码.

如何开始我的课程?

转到您的课程主页. 您可以转到 GED® 主页 或到 公民主页. 或者您可以选择练习测试. 主页将告诉您更多关于您的课程. 本课程是易于使用. 准备就绪时, 点击课程查看或开始学习.

课程如何运作?

每节课都将从之前的一节开始. 课程结束时有一个测验,以便您可以测试您的理解. 你可以阅读经验教训并采取多少倍你喜欢测验.

我能用我的语言学习吗??

是. 我们的课程被翻译成多种语言. 你可以用你的母语和英语学习. 它将帮助您更容易地学习,同时提高你的英语水平. 在任何页面的顶部, 单击 “选择您的语言。” 然后从菜单中选择您的语言.

完成课程需要多长时间?

这些课程作了劳动人民, 父母, 和其他人忙碌的生活. 他们需要多长时间取决于你自己的情况, 教育, 和语言技能. 无论你的能力, 当你选择,你可以去作为或快或慢. 一些学生很快完成类, 在一天内完成许多经验教训. 其他的学生把他们的时间和学习几个月.

类将会给我任何认证吗?

类不为您提供证书. 课程涵盖通过您的公民身份或 GED 所需的信息®, TASC 或 HiSET 测试. 他们让你准备好通过测试,会给你 公民 高中文凭. 您无法在线进行测试. 获得您的美国公民身份, 你会去你的入籍面试. 获得高中文凭, 你会去测试中心.

如果我有更多的问题怎么办??

您可以 联系我们 如果你有更多的问题,或者如果你有使用教室的问题. 我们在这里帮助你取得成功!

About the USAHello classroom

Welcome to the USAHello classroom! USAHello offers free online classes to help you learn and succeed in the USA. You do not have to pay because USAHello.org is a non-profit organization.

This page will answer your questions about how to use this classroom.

How do the classes work?

Our classes are online, and you can take them at any time, anywhere. You do not have to go to a school. Instead, you can learn at home or on your phone. You can stop and start whenever you like. You do not need to pay, and you do not need any books.

How do I join a class?

Go to the list of classes. Click the button by the class or practice test you choose. Then register with your email address and create a password.

How do I start my class?

Go to the home page for your class. You can go to the GED® home page or to the citizenship home page. Or you can choose a practice test. The home page will tell you more about your course. The course is easy to use. When you are ready, click on the course to take a look or start studying.

How do the lessons work?

Each lesson will follow on from the one before. The lessons have a quiz at the end so that you can test your understanding. You can read the lessons and take the quizzes as many times as you like.

Can I study in my language?

Yes. Our classes are translated into many languages. You can study in your native language and in English. It will help you learn more easily and improve your English at the same time. At the top of any page, click on “Choose your language.” Then choose your language from the menu.

Note: You can study in your language, but you must take the citizenship test in English. You can take the GED®, HiSET, and TASC tests in English or Spanish. The GED® test is also offered in French.

How long does it take to finish the classes?

These courses were made for working people, parents, and others with busy lives. How long they take depends on your own situation, education, and language skills. Whatever your abilities, you can go as quickly or slowly as you choose. Some students complete the classes very quickly, finishing many lessons in one day. Other students take their time and learn over several months.

Will the classes give me any certification?

The classes do not give you a certificate. The lessons cover information you need to know to pass your citizenship or GED®, TASC or HiSET tests. They prepare you to pass tests that will give you citizenship or a high school diploma. To get your US citizenship, you will go to your naturalization interview. To get your high school diploma, you will go to a testing center.

Why is the classroom free?

Learn why we offer free classes for refugees and immigrants. Find out who we are and why it is our goal to help newcomers in the USA.

What if I have more questions?

You can contact us if you have more questions or if you have problems using the classroom. We are here to help you succeed!