حول الفصل الدراسي USAHello

مرحبا بكم في الفصول الدراسية USAHello! USAHello تقدم دروس عبر الإنترنت مجاناً لمساعدتك في التعلم و النجاح في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لم يكن لديك لدفع لأن USAHello.org هي منظمة غير ربحية.

ستجيب هذه الصفحة على أسئلتك حول كيفية استخدام هذا الفصل الدراسي.

كيف تعمل الفصول الدراسية?

فصولنا على الإنترنت, ويمكنك أخذها في أي وقت, في أيّ مكان. ليس عليك الذّهاب إلى المدرسة. بدلاً من ذلك, يمكنك أن تتعلّم في المنزل أو على هاتفك. يمكنك التوقف والبدء وقتما تشاء. لا تحتاج إلى الدفع, وأنت لا تحتاج إلى أي كتب.

كيف يمكنني الانضمام إلى فئة?

انتقل إلى قائمة الفئات. انقر على الزر حسب اختبار الفئة أو التدريب الذي تختاره. ثم سجل مع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وإنشاء كلمة مرور.

كيف أبدأ صفي?

الانتقال إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لفصلك. يمكنك الذهاب إلى GED® الصفحة الرئيسية أو إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للمواطنة. أو يمكنك اختيار اختبار الممارسة. ستخبرك الصفحة الرئيسية بالمزيد عن مقررك الدراسي. الدّورة سهلة الاستخدام. عندما تكون جاهزاً, انقر على الدورة التدريبية لإلقاء نظرة أو البدء في الدراسة.

كيف تعمل الدروس?

كل درس سوف يتبع من قبل. الدروس لديها اختبار في نهاية الأمر بحيث يمكنك اختبار فهمك. يمكنك قراءة الدّروس وأخذ الاحتبارات على قدر ما تريد.

هل يمكنني الدراسة بلغتي?

نعم . يتم ترجمة فصولنا إلى العديد من اللغات. يمكنك الدراسة بلغتك الأم وباللغة الإنجليزية. وسوف تساعدك على تعلم أكثر سهولة وتحسين لغتك الإنجليزية في نفس الوقت. في أعلى أي صفحة, انقر على “اختر لغتك.” ثم اختر لغتك من القائمة.

كم من الوقت يستغرق لإنهاء الصفوف?

تمّ تصميم دوراتنا التّعليميّة للطّبقة العاملة, مثل الآباء, وآخرون يكون لديهم جدول حياتيّ مشغول. كم من الوقت يستغرق ان يعتمد على الوضع الخاص بك, من تعليم, ومهارات لغويّة. مهما كانت قدراتك, يمكنك الانتقال بسرعة أو ببطء حسبما تختار. يُكمل بعض الطّلاب صفوفهم بشكل سريع جداً, عن طريق إنهاء العديد من الدّروس في يوم واحد. ويأخذ طلّاب آخرون وقتهم ويتعلّمون على مدى عدة أشهر.

هل ستعطيني هذه الصفوف أي شهادة؟?

لا تمنحك الفئات شهادة. تغطي الدروس المعلومات التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها لتمرير جنسيتك أو GED®, اختبارات TASC أو HiSET. إنهم يعدونك لاجتياز الاختبارات التي ستعطيك الجنسية أو شهادة الثانوية العامة. لا يمكنك أن تأخذ الاختبارات على الإنترنت. للحصول على الجنسية الأمريكية, سوف تذهب إلى مقابلة التجنس الخاصة بك. للحصول على شهادة الثانوية العامة, سوف تذهب إلى مركز اختبار.

ماذا لو كان لدي المزيد من الأسئلة?

يمكنك اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة أو إذا كان لديك مشاكل في استخدام الفصول الدراسية. نحن هنا لمساعدتك على النّجاح!

About the USAHello classroom

Welcome to the USAHello classroom! USAHello offers free online classes to help you learn and succeed in the USA. You do not have to pay because USAHello.org is a non-profit organization.

This page will answer your questions about how to use this classroom.

How do the classes work?

Our classes are online, and you can take them at any time, anywhere. You do not have to go to a school. Instead, you can learn at home or on your phone. You can stop and start whenever you like. You do not need to pay, and you do not need any books.

How do I join a class?

Go to the list of classes. Click the button by the class or practice test you choose. Then register with your email address and create a password.

How do I start my class?

Go to the home page for your class. You can go to the GED® home page or to the citizenship home page. Or you can choose a practice test. The home page will tell you more about your course. The course is easy to use. When you are ready, click on the course to take a look or start studying.

How do the lessons work?

Each lesson will follow on from the one before. The lessons have a quiz at the end so that you can test your understanding. You can read the lessons and take the quizzes as many times as you like.

Can I study in my language?

Yes. Our classes are translated into many languages. You can study in your native language and in English. It will help you learn more easily and improve your English at the same time. At the top of any page, click on “Choose your language.” Then choose your language from the menu.

Note: You can study in your language, but you must take the citizenship test in English. You can take the GED®, HiSET, and TASC tests in English or Spanish. The GED® test is also offered in French.

How long does it take to finish the classes?

These courses were made for working people, parents, and others with busy lives. How long they take depends on your own situation, education, and language skills. Whatever your abilities, you can go as quickly or slowly as you choose. Some students complete the classes very quickly, finishing many lessons in one day. Other students take their time and learn over several months.

Will the classes give me any certification?

The classes do not give you a certificate. The lessons cover information you need to know to pass your citizenship or GED®, TASC or HiSET tests. They prepare you to pass tests that will give you citizenship or a high school diploma. To get your US citizenship, you will go to your naturalization interview. To get your high school diploma, you will go to a testing center.

Why is the classroom free?

Learn why we offer free classes for refugees and immigrants. Find out who we are and why it is our goal to help newcomers in the USA.

What if I have more questions?

You can contact us if you have more questions or if you have problems using the classroom. We are here to help you succeed!